East Windsor Regional Schools
25A Leshin Lane, Hightstown, New Jersey 08520               609-443-7717

Pride in Performance
East Windsor Regional School District Names 2018-2019 Honorees for Governor

Please join East Windsor Regional School District in congratulating our 2018-19 honorees for the New Jersey Governor’s Educators of the Year. 

The Governor’s Educator of the Year program is designed to highlight educational innovation, student achievement, the rewards of teaching, and the important services outside the classroom environment that lead to student success. The celebratory program continues to recognize our state’s best teachers and educational services professionals.

Grace N. Rogers Elementary School
Matt Ezzo, Grade 5, Math and Science Teacher

Ethel McKnight Elementary School
Ellen Ogintz, Grade 2, Autism Teacher
Jennifer Snyder, School Counselor

Walter C. Black Elementary School
Maria Rodriguez, Grade 1 
Whitney Conley, School Psychologist 

Perry L. Drew Elementary School
Mike DiLorenzo, Grade 3
Debbie Strzepek, Educational Assistant

Melvin H. Kreps Middle School
Danielle Lagnese, Grade 8, Social Studies
Bhanu Anantharaman, Educational Assistant

Hightstown High School
Chris Gregory, Math and Computer Science Teacher, Grades 9-12, Head of FIRST Robotics